Our Lady's School, San Diego, CAOur Lady's School A Jesuit Educational Institute Since 1912

650 24th Street
San Diego, CA 92102-2911
Phone: 619-233-8888 | Fax: 619-501-2951
Directions

Our Lady's School Faculty and Staff

Administration

Pastor Fr. Marty Silva, S.J.
Principal Father Mike Lee, S.J., Ed.D. principal@olssd.org
Director/School Counselor Mrs. Judith Ziment jziment@olssd.org
Vice-Principal (NC)
Vice-Principal (SC)
Mr. Peter Hickey
Mrs. Donna Coduti
phickey@olssd.org
dcoduti@olssd.org

Teachers & Classroom Pages

Transitional Kindergarten Miss Laura Vazquez lvazquez@olssd.org
Kindergarten Ms. Clara Lopez clopez@olssd.org
First Grade Mrs. Donna Coduti dcoduti@olssd.org
Second Grade Ms. Amanada Idiaquez aidiaquez@olssd.org
Third Grade Mrs. Kerry Jackson kjackson@olssd.org
Fourth Grade Ms. Sofia Pancoast spancoast@olssd.org
Fifth Grade Mr. Peter Hickey phickey@olssd.org
Junior High English & Literature
6th Grade Homeroom
Ms. Jennifer Jaime jjaime@olssd.org
Junior High History & Religion
7th Grade Homeroom
Mr. Taylor MacManus tmacmanus@olssd.org
Junior High Math & Science
8th Grade Homeroom
Mrs. Nancy Mattiace nmattiace@olssd.org

Support Staff

NC Administrative Assistant Ms. Crystal Ibarra cibarra@olssd.org
School Bookkeeper Mrs. Diane St. John dstjohn@olssd.org
Title I Teacher Ms. Melinda Dudley mdudley@olssd.org

Campus Supervisors

Father Brown Campus Ms. Elizabeth Meza emeza@olssd.org
North Campus Mrs. Monica Alvarez malvarez@olssd.org

Cal. Civ. Code ยง 1798.102 - Do Not Sell My Personal Information