Our Lady's School, San Diego, CAOur Lady's School A Jesuit Educational Institute Since 1912

650 24th Street
San Diego, CA 92102-2911
Phone: 619-233-8888 | Fax: 619-501-2951
Directions

Our Lady's School Faculty and Staff

Administration

Pastor Rev. John Auther S.J.
Principal Mr. Noel Bishop nbishop@olssd.org
Vice-Principal Ms. Mary Deeley
Mr. Peter Hickey
mdeeley@olssd.org
phickey@olssd.org
School Secretary Ms. Monica Olmos molmos@olssd.org

Teachers & Classroom Pages

Transitional Kindergarten Mrs. Yolanda Delgadillo (Director)
Ms. Laura Vazquez
Ms. Marcela Cervantes
ydelgadillo@olssd.org
lvazquez@olssd.org
Kindergarten Ms. Mary Deeley (Vice Principal)
Mrs. Elsie Romero
mdeeley@olssd.org
eromero@olssd.org
First Grade Mrs. Donna Coduti
Ms. Elizabeth Meza
dcoduti@olssd.org
emeza@olssd.org
Second Grade Ms. Gabriela Armenta garmenta@olssd.org
Third Grade Mrs. Kerri Jackson kjackson@olssd.org
Fourth Grade Ms. Sofia Pancoast spancoast@olssd.org
Fifth Grade Mr. Peter Hickey phickey@olssd.org
Junior High English & Literature
6th Grade Homeroom
Mr. Art Heller aheller@olssd.org
Junior High History & Religion
7th Grade Homeroom
Mr. Austin Simpson asimpson@olssd.org
Junior High Math & Science
8th Grade Homeroom
Mrs. Nancy Mattiace nmattiace@olssd.org
Title 1 Teacher
(Fr Brown Campus)
Mrs. Melinda Dudley olstitle1@gmail.com

Support Staff

Fr Brown Campus Assistant Mrs. Betty Vidrio
Fr Brown Campus Extended Care Mrs. Laura Leal
Ms. Ruby Abetya
North Campus Extended Care Mrs. Maria DiezEspana
Ms. Michelle Olmos
School Counselor Mrs. Judith Ziment jziment@olssd.org
School Nurse Mrs. Rosemary Jaworski
Bookkeeper Ms. Diane St. John dstjohn@olssd.org