Our Lady's School, San Diego, CAOur Lady's School A Jesuit Educational Institute Since 1912

650 24th Street
San Diego, CA 92102-2911
Phone: 619-233-8888 | Fax: 619-501-2951
Directions

Our Lady's School Faculty and Staff

Administration

Pastor Fr. Marty Silva, S.J.
Principal Mr. Noel Bishop nbishop@olssd.org
Vice-Principal (NC)
Vice-Principal (SC)
Mr. Peter Hickey
Mrs. Donna Coduti
phickey@olssd.org
dcoduti@olssd.org

Teachers & Classroom Pages

Transitional Kindergarten Miss Laura Vazquez
Miss Yesenia Aguayo
lvazquez@olssd.org
TK Aide Mrs. Laryssa Pena Quinones
Kindergarten (Eng)
Kindergarten (Span)
Mrs. Raquel Oriondo
Mrs. Elsie Romero
roriondo@olssd.org
eromero@olssd.org
First Grade (Eng)
First Grade (Span)
Mrs. Donna Coduti
Ms. Elizabeth Meza
dcoduti@olssd.org
emeza@olssd.org
Second Grade Mrs. Michelle Campagna mcampagna@olssd.org
Third Grade Mrs. Kerry Jackson kjackson@olssd.org
Fourth Grade Ms. Sofia Pancoast spancoast@olssd.org
Fifth Grade Mr. Peter Hickey phickey@olssd.org
Junior High English & Literature
6th Grade Homeroom
Ms. Jennifer Jaime jjaime@olssd.org
Junior High History & Religion
7th Grade Homeroom
Mr. Austin Simpson asimpson@olssd.org
Junior High Math & Science
8th Grade Homeroom
Mrs. Nancy Mattiace nmattiace@olssd.org

Support Staff

Extended Care Mrs. Laura Leal (S.C. Coordinator)
Miss Michelle Olmos
Mrs. Maria Diez
Mrs. Ruby Abeyta
SC Classroom Aide Mrs. Betty Vidrio
N.C Secretary (Main Office) Ms. Monica Olmos
N.C Aide Miss Karina Vidrio
S.C Secretary (Volunteer) Mrs. Julia Castellon
Mrs. Maritza Carballo
Norma Quiros
Beatriz Dueñas
Custodian Mr. Nacho Tapia (NC)
Mr. Manny Abeyta (NC)
Mrs. Rosalina Guzman-Muñoz (SC)
Ignatian Volunteers (Nurse) Mrs. Rosemary Jaworski
School Bookkeeper Mrs. Diane St. John dstjohn@olssd.org
Title 1 Teacher Ms. Melinda Dudley mdudley@olssd.org

Cal. Civ. Code § 1798.102 - Do Not Sell My Personal Information